

Date: 05-01-2024

SUSHRUTHA INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDA MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTER, DAVANGERE – 577 005

COLLEGE COUNCIL

S1. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. Akbar Khan K H	Principal, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Rachana Sharir	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Satish B G	Professor, Dept. of Rachana Sharir	Member
3.	Dr. Ravaindra S Hunagund	Professor, Dept. of Dravyaguna vigyan	Member
4.	Dr. Rakesh D	Professor, Dept. of Rasashastra & BK	Member
5.	Dr. Darshan Babu N	Associate Professor, Dept. of Samhita Siddhanta	Member
6.	Dr. Santhosh T	Associate Professor, Dept. of Kriya Sharir	Member
7.	Dr. Deepa S	Associate Professor, Dept. of Agadatantra	Member
8.	Dr. Jyothi B Jalakoti	Associate Professor, Dept. of Swastavritta	Member
9.	Dr. Rashmi V	Associate Professor, Dept. of Roganidana evam vikriti vigyan	Member

PRINCIPAL Sushrutha Institute of Ayurveda Medical Sciences & Research Center Davangere - 02